客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  义乌国际大厦 (Yiwu International Mansion Hotel)位于义乌宾王路和稠州北路交叉口,毗邻义乌数码城和国际商贸城,交通十分便利。
  义乌国际大厦 (Yiwu International Mansion Hotel)由浙江义乌国际大厦 (Yiwu International Mansion Hotel)有限责任公司巨额投资,由帕珂国际酒店管理有限公司(香港)管理,集餐饮、住宿、会议、娱乐为一体。
  酒店拥有各式舒适客房,均配有中央独立调控冷暖空调、国际/国内长途电话、国际卫星电视系统、高速国际互联网接口、私人保险箱、吹风机、体重称、迷你酒吧等完善的设备。
  酒店行政楼层还专设宾客快速办理入住、离店手续通道,提供早餐、下午茶等服务,环境优雅清静,适合商务洽谈、放松休闲,体现酒店的个性化服务。
  酒店设有西餐厅、大堂吧,并拥有设备齐全的会议室及贵宾接待室,先进的会议设施在义乌首屈一指。
  温哥华西餐厅不仅为您呈现琳琅满目的全天侯国际自助大餐,还可提供欧式及东南亚零点西式美食菜品,适合来自世界各地客人的需求及喜好。各式餐厅让您品尝到来自异国的各式特色美食,定能让您在此大饱口福,诚邀您前来入住体验。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yiwu International Mansion Hotel is located at the intersection of Yiwu Binwang Road and Chouzhou North Road, and is adjacent to Yiwu Digital City and International Trade City. The traffic is very convenient.
Yiwu International Mansion Hotel is invested heavily by Zhejiang Yiwu International Mansion Hotel Co., Ltd., and managed by Paco International Hotel Management Co., Ltd. (Hong Kong). It integrates catering, accommodation, conference and entertainment.

Hotel has various comfortable rooms, all equipped with centrally controlled heating and cooling air-conditioning, international / domestic long-distance telephones, international satellite TV systems, high-speed Internet access, personal safes, hair dryers, weight scales, mini bars and other comprehensive equipment.

The hotel's executive floor also has special channels for quick check-in and check-out, and provides services such as breakfast and afternoon tea. The environment is elegant and quiet, suitable for business negotiations, relaxation and leisure, and reflects the hotel's personalized service.

The hotel has a western restaurant, a lobby bar, and a well-equipped conference room and VIP reception room. The advanced conference facilities are second to none in Yiwu.

Vancouver Western Restaurant not only presents an assortment of all-day international buffet meals, but also offers European and Southeast Asian à la carte Western dishes, suitable for the needs and preferences of guests from all over the world. Various restaurants allow you to taste a variety of special cuisines from other countries, which will surely make you feast on this place. We invite you to come and experience.