Réserver
? nuits Book

Carte de l'hôtel

Plan de l'hotel

Hôtel Infos

Yiwu International Mansion Hotel, Il est situé à l'intersection de Yiwu binwang Road et Suzhou North Road, à côté de Yiwu Digital City et international trade City, le transport est très pratique.
Il est investi par Zhejiang it Co., Ltd. Et intègre la restauration, l'hébergement, les conférences et le bien - être.
L'hôtel dispose d'une variété de chambres confortables, toutes équipées d'un climatiseur central indépendant, d'un téléphone interurbain International / national, d'un système international de télévision par satellite, d'une interface Internet haute vitesse, d'un coffre - fort privé, d'un sèche - cheveux, d'un pesage, d'un mini - bar et d'autres équipements parfaits.
La réception de l'hôtel est spécialement aménagée pour que les clients s'occupent rapidement des formalités d'enregistrement et de départ, fournissent le petit déjeuner, la salle de gym et d'autres services, l'environnement est élégant et calme, adapté à la négociation d'affaires, la détente et les loisirs, reflétant le service personnalisé de l'hôtel.
L'hôtel dispose d'un restaurant occidental, à côté de Starbucks, et dispose d'une salle de réunion entièrement équipée et d'une salle de réception VIP.Le Vancouver Western Restaurant vous offre non seulement une variété de buffets internationaux, mais aussi des plats occidentaux de style européen et de style Sud - asiatique, adaptés aux besoins et aux préférences des clients du monde entier.Tous les types de restaurants vous permettent de déguster toutes sortes de spécialités exotiques et vous feront certainement profiter de cette expérience.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY88($13.6) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yiwu International Mansion Hotel is located at the intersection of Yiwu Binwang Road and Chouzhou North Road, and is adjacent to Yiwu Digital City and International Trade City. The traffic is very convenient.
Yiwu International Mansion Hotel is invested heavily by Zhejiang Yiwu International Mansion Hotel Co., Ltd., and managed by Paco International Hotel Management Co., Ltd. (Hong Kong). It integrates catering, accommodation, conference and entertainment.

Hotel has various comfortable rooms, all equipped with centrally controlled heating and cooling air-conditioning, international / domestic long-distance telephones, international satellite TV systems, high-speed Internet access, personal safes, hair dryers, weight scales, mini bars and other comprehensive equipment.

The hotel's executive floor also has special channels for quick check-in and check-out, and provides services such as breakfast and afternoon tea. The environment is elegant and quiet, suitable for business negotiations, relaxation and leisure, and reflects the hotel's personalized service.

The hotel has a western restaurant, a lobby bar, and a well-equipped conference room and VIP reception room. The advanced conference facilities are second to none in Yiwu.

Vancouver Western Restaurant not only presents an assortment of all-day international buffet meals, but also offers European and Southeast Asian à la carte Western dishes, suitable for the needs and preferences of guests from all over the world. Various restaurants allow you to taste a variety of special cuisines from other countries, which will surely make you feast on this place. We invite you to come and experience.